Addressing the issue with my past Hitler article

It’s been a long while since I actually wrote a decent article on here. I’ve come to notice that my very first article on Adolf Hitler attracted all kinds of people. Now what I can tell you that most of the information in that article is false due to a theory revolving around “however wins gets to tell it however they want”. To further explain this thing about a regular fist fight out on the streets. The winner of that fight gets to over exaggerate the actions performed due to the fact that he/she came out victorious. The actual fight could’ve been 1 minute that involved a single knockout with no verbal exchanges. But when a crowd is to be addressed on the fight you’ll more than likely get an exaggeration such as: “I came up to John and shouted ‘I’ll beat your ass’ over and over again. He swung at me and I dodged it. I came back and knocked his ass out with a left hook and he fell to the ground. I picked him up and threw him onto the ground and began stomping him while calling him my bitch and saying that I own his ass now. He’s weak as hell anyway. Should’ve never came at me with…”. See what I mean? The winner of all wars gets to rewrite it however they see fit. That’s why History is really “His Story”.

Now for the source that I’ve recently come across. “The Greatest Story Never Told” is a DVD set that explains the life of Hitler through the Axis perspective. The series is also available online at http://thegreateststorynevertold.tv/ if the link doesn’t work please copy and paste it in your web address box.

http://thegreateststorynevertold.tv/

Leave a Reply

